جميع الاقسام
مسامير غير القابل للصدأ

DIN 933 din931 Inox الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ دوبلكس الصلب سداسية غطاء المسمار عرافة البراغي


مكان المنشأ:

شنغهاي / تشجيانغ ، الصين

اسم العلامة التجارية:

فاستنرمفج

الموديل:

M5-M72, 1/4”--3”

شهادة:

ISO9001-2018

التحقيق
الوصف

الحد الأدنى من أجل الكمية:

200 كجم أو بناء على المتطلبات

السعر:

0.1 دولار - 0.5 دولار لكل حجم

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:

السائبة في الكرتون أو حزمة صغيرة ثم البليت

التسليم في الوقت المحدد:

15-30 يومًا أو بناءً على المطلوب

شروط الدفع:

TT ، LC ، ويسترن يونيون

إنتاج القدرة:

1000 طن / سنة

DIN 933 din931 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ دوبلكس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عرافة كاب برغي البراغي عرافة سريع التفاصيل:

1. الأسهم لجميع العناصر القياسية ، الأسرع الرائدة
2. oem وأوديإم مقبول
3. مزود ومصدر البراغي ألين من الصين
4. فرق عالية المهارة في متناول اليد لتقديم المشورة والحلول الخبراء

T&Y Hardware - DIN 933 din931 Inox الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ دوبلكس الصلب سداسية كاب برغي عرافة البراغي المورد والمصنع في الصين.

T&Y Hardware هي أفضل مصنعي البراغي السداسية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Inox:
تعد T&Y Hardware مصدرًا موثوقًا به لجميع المواد. لاستخدام شركات الإنشاءات والسيارات الإنشائية والصناعية الخاصة بك ، نحن مصنعو البراغي السداسية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القادرون على الثقة.
يتم تقدير منتجات منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع لعدم المساومة على الجودة. نحن نستخدم أكثر المواد عالية الجودة أثناء إنتاج أداة التثبيت الأكثر أمانًا. إن أداة التثبيت الخاصة بنا هي واحدة من المواد طويلة الأمد التي تستخدم عالمًا عمليًا مع خدمة جديرة بالثقة. تحقق من أرشيفنا الغني للحصول على منتجك.
تمتلك T&Y Hardware 19 عامًا من الخبرة في البراغي السداسية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. لدينا أيضًا جميع فئات التثبيت ، بما في ذلك 18-8 / 304 ، 316 غير القابل للصدأ. لماذا تقلق بشأن نوع B8 الخاص بك من البراغي السداسية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومسامير السبائك ، عندما يكون هناك أجهزة T&Y بجودة وبأسعار معقولة.
نظرًا لوجود أنواع مختلفة من أدوات التثبيت مع تنوع كبير ، فإننا نركز عليها جميعًا على أن تكون الحل الشامل الخاص بك. تتوفر أنماط الرأس وأشكال الخيط وأشكال الكتف وأنماط النقاط في المخزون للتصدير. سواء كانت مسامير أو صواميل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فإن أدوات التثبيت المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تصنع بصرامة بعد اختبار المنتج الذي يتبع ISO9001.
تفضل T&Y Hardware دائمًا إجراء المعالجة لتصنيع مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات التثبيت في عمليات إنتاج قليلة. وبالنسبة للآخرين ، فإن طريقة العنوان البارد هي الأنسب للحفاظ على خصائص جميع نماذج المثبتات.

معظم موردي البراغي عرافة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Inox الأصلية - أجهزة T&Y:

T&Y Hardware عبارة عن مجموعة كاملة من مزودي خدمة المسامير السداسية والصواميل المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. لدينا عدد كبير من البراغي السداسية والمكسرات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للتصدير. تتمتع T&Y Hardware أيضًا بخبرة 15 عامًا في تصدير الترباس السداسي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في جميع أنحاء العالم.
للحصول على تجربة أفضل ، نقوم بتصميم مسامير سداسية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وفقًا للنموذج الأكثر موثوقية. تستخدم T&Y Hardware أحدث التقنيات العالية للمسامير السداسية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Inox. تم تصميم أداة التثبيت عالية الجودة الخاصة بنا أيضًا لأكبر ثلاث شركات أثاث في أوروبا.
هذه السحابات المقاومة للصدأ البحرية مقاومة لرذاذ الملح. بالنسبة لمسامير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 Inox ، تضيف T&Y Hardware قيمة إضافية في مجموعتها الغنية من أدوات التثبيت. وهي متوفرة في أي قطر. كما أنها قابلة للتكيف للاستخدام في المواقف المختلفة.

جميع النماذج الأولية للبراغي عرافة من T&Y مصنعي مشابك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ:

بالنسبة لمواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، نقدم خيوط كاملة ، ومكونات التثبيت ، ومثبتات صناعية وإنشائية. إنه مصمم أيضًا برأس سداسي. النماذج الأولية التالية متوفرة في المخزون.
● مسامير M10 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
● مسامير M8 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
● مسامير M6 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
● مسامير M12 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
لا يهم أنك تحتاج إلى طول أو حجم خيط أو نمط رأس مختلف. تقدم T&Y Hardware أيضًا جميع الأصناف للمواد الإضافية والتشطيبات الخارجية ودرجة الشركة المصنعة والفئة.
بصفتها البراغي السداسية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Inox الأكثر تميزًا ، تقدم T&Y Hardware مسامير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ASTM-304 و A2 ، A4 مع شهادة DIN / ISO. في مجموعة 18-8 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لدينا براغي s30400 ، والتي تعد معيارًا أكثر من أي شركة مصنعة أخرى للمثبتات. وأيضًا لمثبتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ A2 و A4 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
باستثناء هذه المجموعات ، تنتج T&Y Hardware أيضًا مسامير وصواميل وبراغي مزدوجة 2205 بمواصفات مخصصة. إذا كنت تبحث عن مسامير سداسية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Inox مصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، فيرجى مراجعة الكتالوج الخاص بنا على موقعنا على الإنترنت. بصفتنا شركة رائدة في Inox Stainless Steel hex Bolts ، نحن ملتزمون بتلبية احتياجاتك من مواد التثبيت. يتم تضمين صواميل ومسامير BSF من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في المخزون المتاح للتصدير.

مجالات الاستعمال


2 التطبيق

الشهادات

الشهادة 1

المعارض

المعارض

ملاحظات العملاء

ملاحظات العملاء

أسئلة وإجابات العملاء
    لم تتطابق مع أي أسئلة!

التحقيق

الفئات الساخنة

All Categories
Stainless Bolts

Stainless Bolts

Home > Products > Stainless Bolts

DIN 933 din931 Inox Stainless Steel Duplex Steel Hex Cap Screw hex Bolts


Place of Origin:

Shanghai /Zhejiang ,China

Brand Name:

T&Y

Model Number:

M5-M72, 1/4”--3”

Certification:

ISO9001-2018

INQUIRY
Description

Minimum Order Quantity:

200kg Or Based on Requirement

Price:

0.1usd-0.5 usd per Size

Packaging Details:

Bulk in carton or small package then pallet

Delivery Time:

15-30 days or based on required

Payment Terms:

TT,LC ,Western Union

Supply Ability:

1000ton/Year

DIN 933 din931 Inox Stainless Steel Duplex Steel Hex Cap Screw hex Bolts Quick Detail:

1. Stock For All Standard Item,Fastest Leading
2. OEM &ODM is acceptable
3. Allen Bolts Supplier & Exporter From China
4. Highly skilled teams on hand to provide expert advice and solutions

T&Y Hardware - DIN 933 din931 Inox Stainless Steel Duplex Steel Hex Cap Screw hex Bolts Supplier & Manufacturer in China.

T&Y Hardware is Your Excellent Inox Stainless Steel hex Bolts Manufacturers:
T&Y Hardware is a reliable source for all material. For using your structural and industrial automotive and construction companies, we are the trust able Stainless Steel hex Bolts Manufacturers.
Our product ware appreciated widely for no compromising with quality. We use the most high-grade material while producing the safest quality fastener. Our fastener is one of the long-lasting materials using practical world with trustworthy service. Check our rich archive to get your product.
T&Y Hardware has 19 years of experience stainless steel hex bolts. We also have all classes of the fastener, including 18-8 / 304, 316 Stainless. Why are you worrying about your B8 type of Inox stainless steel hex bolts and alloys bolts, when there is T&Y Hardware with quality and affordable price.
As there are various kinds of fasteners with a wide variety, we focus all of them on being your one-stop solution. Head styles, thread forms, shoulder forms, and point styles are in stock to export. Either its stainless steel hex bolts or nuts, the stainless steel fasteners manufacture with strictly following product testing following ISO9001.
T&Y Hardware always prefers the machining procedure for manufacturing a wide range of fasteners in a little production runs. And for others, the cold heading method is most suitable to maintain the characteristic of all fasteners models.

Most Genuine Inox Stainless Steel hex Bolts Suppliers - T&Y Hardware:

T&Y Hardware is a full range of stainless steel hex bolts and nuts service providers. We have plenty number of stainless steel hex bolts and nuts stock for export. T&Y Hardware also has 15 years of experience exporting stainless steel hex bolt over the world.
For your better experience, we design the stainless steel hex bolts according to the most dependable model. T&Y Hardware uses the latest high technology to Inox stainless steel hex bolts. Our high-quality fastener is also designed for the top three furniture companies in Europe.
These marine-grade stainless fasteners are resistant to salt spray. For 316 Inox stainless steel bolts , T&Y Hardware adds extra value in its rich range of fasteners. It is available in any diameter. It is also adaptable for use in different situations.

All Stainless hex Bolts Prototypes from T&Y Hardware Stainless Steel Fasteners Manufacturers:

For stainless steel material, we offer full thread, fixing components, industrial and construction fasteners. It's also designed with a hex head. The following prototypes are available in stock.
● M10 Stainless Steel bolts
● M8 Stainless Steel bolts
● M6 Stainless Steel bolts
● M12 Stainless Steel bolts
No matter you need a different length, thread size, or head style. T&Y Hardware also gives all varieties for additional material, exterior finish, manufacturer grade & class.
As the most excellent Inox Stainless Steel hex Bolts, T&Y Hardware offers these ASTM-304 and A2, A4 stainless steel bolts with DIN/ISO Certification. In the 18-8 stainless steel range, we have s30400 bolts, which are more standard than any other fastener manufacturer. And also for A2 stainless steel and A4 stainless steel fasteners.
Except for these collections, T&Y Hardware also produces duplex 2205 bolts, nuts, and screws with custom specifications. If you are looking for Inox Stainless Steel hex Bolts made of aluminum, please check our catalog on our website. As a leading Inox Stainless Steel hex Bolts company, we are committed to meet your need for fastener materials. Such as stainless steel BSF nuts and bolts are included in the stock available for export.

Application


2Application

Certification

Certification1

Exhibition

Exhibition

Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Customer Questions & Answers
    Did not match any questions!

INQUIRY

Hot categories